Staff Directory

Administration / Support Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Randy Totorp
Athletic Director
(562) 938-4239 rtotorp@lbcc.edu
TBA
Athletic Coordinator
Kristy Lutz
Athletic Specialist
(562) 938-4237 klutz@lbcc.edu
Roarke O'Leary
Academic Counselor
(562) 938-4704 roleary@lbcc.edu
Jim Flowers
Men's Equipment Manager
(562) 938-4362 jflowers@lbcc.edu
Mark Neal
Men's Locker Room Attendant
(562) 938-4247 mneal@lbcc.edu
Susana Mendez
Women's Equipment Manager
(562) 938-4386 smendez@lbcc.edu
TBA
Women's Locker Room Attendant
Lauren Sterbens
Sports Information Specialist
(562) 938-4243 lsterbens@lbcc.edu

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mary Aja
Head Athletic Trainer
(562) 938-4385 maja@lbcc.edu
Randy Beckman
Athletic Trainer
(562) 938-4108 rbeckman@lbcc.edu
Meghan-Rose Bertell
Athletic Trainer
(562) 938-4385 mbertell@lbcc.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Casey Crook
Head Coach
(562) 938-4242 ccrook@lbcc.edu
Rylie Ogle
Assistant Coach
(562) 938-4242
Steve Boaz
Assistant Coach
(562) 938-4242
Jason Carbonneau
Assistant Coach
(562) 938-4242
Vinnie Chavez
Assistant Coach
(562) 938-4242
Matt Treanor
Assistant Coach
Phill Visico
Assistant Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Barry Barnes
Head Coach
(562) 938-4414 bbarnes@lbcc.edu
Larry Sanders
Assistant Coach
(562) 938-4501
Carl Robinson
Assistant Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Michael Anderson
Head Coach
(562) 938-4329 manderson@lbcc.edu
Riki Harada
Assistant Coach
(562) 938-4329
Ollie Brent
Assistant Coach
(562) 938-4329
Cody Nicholson
Assistant Coach

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Gabriel Rivera
Director of Cross Country and Track & Field
(562) 938-4728 grivera@lbcc.edu
Julio Jimenez
Head Coach
(562) 743-3144 jjimenez@lbcc.edu
Jayden Earlywine
Assistant Coach

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Gabriel Rivera
Director of Cross Country and Track & Field
(562) 938-4728 grivera@lbcc.edu
Karen Vigilant
Head Coach
(562) 938-4230 kvigilant@lbcc.edu
Julio Jimenez
Head Coach
(562) 743-3144 jjimenez@lbcc.edu
Jayden Earlywine
Assistant Coach

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brett Peabody
Head Coach - Offensive Coordinator/Quarterbacks
(562) 938-4058 bpeabody@lbcc.edu
Neo Aoga
Assistant Head Coach - Wide Receivers
(562) 938-4246 naoga@lbcc.edu
Wilder De Leon
Assistant Coach - Offensive Line/Recruiting Coordinator
(562) 938-4058 wdeleon@lbcc.edu
Jeff Evans
Assistant Coach - Running Backs/Special Teams Coordinator
(562) 938-4058
Sean Flynn
Co-Offensive Coordinator- Quaterbacks
Mike Reisbig
Assistant Coach - Offensive Line/Academics Coordinator
(562) 938-4246 mreisbig@lbcc.edu
Brandon Patterson
Defensive Line
Steve Ruedaflores
Defensive Coordinator
Blake Novak
Assistant Coach
Cole Webb
Quarterbacks
Darnell Lacy
Defensive Backs
Jericho Silvernail
Defensive Line
John Aponte
Tight Ends
Kevin Duncan
Wide Receivers/Recruiting Coordinator
Ronnie Goforth
Corners
Ryan Goforth
Linebackers

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Cameron Beaulac
Head Coach
(714) 390-4653 cbeaulac@lbcc.edu
Ivan Hernandez
Assistant Coach
(562) 833-1117
Eric Leon
Assistant Coach
(562) 277-8464

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Eduardo Nunes
Head Coach
(562) 938-4045 enunes@lbcc.edu
Henry Perez
Goalkeeper Coach
Sal Marroquin
Volunteer Assistant Coach
Luis Segovia
Assistant Coach
(562) 938-4379
Traci Dominguez
Assistant Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Megan Martinez
Head Coach
(562) 938-4026 amartinez@lbcc.edu
Hector Palafox
Assistant Coach
(562) 938-4026
Gunnar Seedborg
Assistant Coach
Mike Mora
Assistant Coach
(562) 938-4026
Mike Rogers
Assistant Coach
(562) 938-4026
Tiffany Soria
Assistant Hitting Coach

Men's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Oeding
Head Coach
(562) 938-4056 coeding@lbcc.edu
Bradley Adamson
Assistant Coach
(562) 938-4240 badamson@lbcc.edu

Women's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Oeding
Head Coach
(562) 938-4056 coeding@lbcc.edu
Bradley Adamson
Assistant Coach
(562) 938-4240 badamson@lbcc.edu

Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Gabriel Rivera
Director of Cross Country and Track & Field
(562) 938-4728 grivera@lbcc.edu
Karen Vigilant
Head Coach- Sprints
(562) 938-4230 kvigilant@lbcc.edu
Ron Allice
Assistant Coach
Julio Jimenez
Assistant Coach- Distance
(562) 743-3144 jjimenez@lbcc.edu
John McFadyen
Assistant Coach- Throws
Larry Isler
Assistant Coach – Multis & Hurdles

Men's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jonathan Charette
Head Coach
(562) 938-4470 jcharette@lbcc.edu
Noah Casaquit
Assistant Coach
(562) 938-4470
Shane Beatty
Assistant Coach

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Misty May-Treanor
Director of Volleyball Operations
(562) 938-4070 mmay-treanor@lbcc.edu
Tyler Jackson
Assistant Coach
tjackson@lbcc.edu
Butch May
Assistant Coach
Devon Taylor
Assistant Coach
Kevin Jones
Assistant Coach

Men's Water Polo

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Oeding
Head Coach
(562) 938-4056 coeding@lbcc.edu
Bradley Adamson
Assistant Coach
(562) 938-4240 badamson@lbcc.edu

Women's Water Polo

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Oeding
Head Coach
(562) 938-4056 coeding@lbcc.edu
Bradley Adamson
Assistant Coach
(562) 938-4240 badamson@lbcc.edu
Djoko Radunovic